BAD IDEA BY DAMON SUEDE.

Damon Suede is a Sexy Fox , smart and hilariously attractive, yeah he truly is a Bad Idea *grin*

There is something for everyone in this book and I feel there is a little part of all of us in it too.

Best it starts with Zombies and ends with them!!!

My heart went like a horse-race, dam you Damon and dam you for making me love this.

“What are you, Lex Luthor?”

Yes he has created a master piece, romance sounds so cliché to say for this novel. It’s a love story! Beautiful, hilariously funny and…

“I’m being serious. Speaking from vast dick experience, that’s a pretty manageable dickiness as dicks go.”

I got turn on…. I got hard.

“Am I flashing my bedoobies?”

And then this happened

“I wanna—” Trip swallowed, because his mouth was so wet. “—do things to you, Mr. Goolsby.”

And we all know…

nerds

Then he gives me a quote to write by…

“The best villain is the thing that proves your hero wrong. Whatever murders hope.”

pony

“Many-limbed lovechild of Conan and Cthulhu.”

catulo

I’m goanna wane see that shit in action!

You know I got so pissed of at these two just wanted to smack them together and say ok now fucking kiss and make up.

fap-now-kiss-l

“I missed you because you were missing.” That single line, genius made cry so hard I was on the floor.

I ’ma want a jock strap with “Got Suede” on it.

but-sex

I Love this book! Go read it now!

Ps: MR. Suede, Will Kurt get his own story?

More about the delicious Mr. Suede,

Damon Suede grew up out-n-proud deep in the anus of right-wing America, and escaped as soon as it was legal. Having lived all over (Houston, New York, London, Prague), he’s earned his crust as a model, a messenger, a promoter, a programmer, a sculptor, a singer, a stripper, a bookkeeper, a bartender, a techie, a teacher, a director… but writing has ever been his bread and butter. He has been happily partnered for nearly a decade with the most loving, handsome, shrewd, hilarious, noble man to walk this planet.

Damon’s first novel was published by Dreamspinner Press in 2011. Though new to M/M, he is an award-winning author who has been writing for print, stage, and screen for two decades, which is both more and less glamorous than you might imagine. He’s won some awards, but he counts his blessings more often: his amazing friends, his demented family, his beautiful husband, his loyal fans, and his silly, stern, seductive Muse who keeps whispering in his ear, year after year.

Cravings: sweetness that isn’t sentimental, wit that isn’t bitter, strength that isn’t cruel. Loathings: professional victims, half-assery, clichés. Damon is a proud member of the Romance Writers of America and the Rainbow Romance Writers. He would love to hear from you… you can get in touch with him here.

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/damon.suede.author

Web page: http://www.damonsuede.com/

Twitter: @DamonSuede

bad-idea-cover1

About wulfginn

Indie writer nothing more crazy tn my imagination though trust me you don't want to go there its not safe...
This entry was posted in Books, reviews, and rambling nonsense.. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

