Welcome

zombie-apocalypse-is-possible-1

I want to tell you my story, you might not like it. This hell, this thing that the world has become will consume us.

When everything you know is turned around, what will you do? I ask you not to judge me but to listen to my story. I, We, Us have lost so much. And when you have lost hope what truly is there left worth fighting for. It is not life for I am already dead inside, buried away in this chaos that has become the world.

Authors note : please comment feed back is always appreciated.

About wulfginn

Indie writer nothing more crazy tn my imagination though trust me you don't want to go there its not safe...
This entry was posted in Books, reviews, and rambling nonsense.. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

